Under 18's Art Club

Saturday 13th April 14:00pm

Book Under 18's Art Club

Over 18s Social Night

Friday 26th April 18:00pm

Book Over 18s Social Night

Welcome Wednesdays

Wednesday 1st May 10:00am

Book Welcome Wednesdays

Over 18's Art Club

Thursday 2nd May 18:30pm

Book Over 18's Art Club

Under 18's Art Club

Saturday 4th May 14:00pm

Book Under 18's Art Club

Yoga with Naz

Saturday 11th May 11:00am

Book Yoga with Naz

Hazel's Make and Bake

Thursday 16th May 18:00pm

Book Hazel's Make and Bake

Pottery Workshop

Wednesday 29th May 14:00pm

Book Pottery Workshop

Flower Wreath Making

Saturday 1st June 14:00pm

Book Flower Wreath Making

Welcome Wednesdays

Wednesday 5th June 10:00am

Book Welcome Wednesdays

Over 18's Art Club

Thursday 6th June 18:30pm

Book Over 18's Art Club

Under18's Art Club

Saturday 8th June 14:00pm

Book Under18's Art Club

Welcome Wednesdays

Wednesday 3rd July 10:00am

Book Welcome Wednesdays

Welcome Wednesdays

Wednesday 7th August 10:00am

Book Welcome Wednesdays

Welcome Wednesdays

Wednesday 4th September 10:00am

Book Welcome Wednesdays

Summer BBQ 2024

Saturday 7th September 11:00am

Book Summer BBQ 2024

Welcome Wednesdays

Wednesday 2nd October 10:00am

Book Welcome Wednesdays

Welcome Wednesdays

Wednesday 6th November 10:00am

Book Welcome Wednesdays

Welcome Wednesdays

Wednesday 4th December 10:00am

Book Welcome Wednesdays

Welcome Wednesdays

Wednesday 1st January 10:00am

Book Welcome Wednesdays

Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive our e-newsletter and keep up to date with our latest news, events and information.

Subscribe

Get in touch

01273 727 222

6a Hove Park Villas, Hove, East Sussex, BN3 6HW

info@blatchingtoncourt.org.uk

© 2024 Blatchington Court Trust | Charitable Incorporated Organisation, Registered Charity 1195990