Nadya's Chocolate Factory

Saturday 17th February 2024

Lego Mosaics and Play

Thursday 15th February 2024

Bluebell Railway and Ice Skating

Saturday 10th February 2024

Over 18s Art Group

Thursday 8th February 2024

Kids Arts and Crafts

Saturday 3rd February 2024

Over 18s Art Group

Thursday 18th January 2024

13 - 17’s Art Group (December)

Thursday 14th December 2023

BCT Christmas Bonanza!

Saturday 9th December 2023

Over 18s Art Group

Thursday 30th November 2023

Over 18s Pizza Night

Friday 24th November 2023

Under 18's Art Group (November)

Thursday 16th November 2023

Over 18's Art Group (November)

Thursday 2nd November 2023

Over 16's - Shocktober at Tulleys Farm!

Thursday 26th October 2023

Over 18's Social - Halloween Edition!

Friday 20th October 2023

Under 18's Art Group (October)

Thursday 19th October 2023

Spanish Language & Culture Group - The FINAL Fiesta!

Wednesday 11th October 2023

Over 18's Art Group (October)

Thursday 5th October 2023

Virtual Over 16's Spanish Language & Culture Group

Wednesday 13th September 2023

Annual Summer BBQ 2023

Saturday 9th September 2023

Bowling! @ Tenpin, Eastbourne

Friday 1st September 2023

Over 18's Social - Pizza & Games Night!

Friday 25th August 2023

Spanish Language & Culture Group - Group Tapas Meal!

Wednesday 23rd August 2023

Van Gogh Alive at Brighton Dome - Relaxed Performance

Tuesday 22nd August 2023

Chocolate Making!

Friday 4th August 2023

Over 18's Art Group (August)

Thursday 3rd August 2023

Over 18's Social - Quiz Night!

Friday 28th July 2023

Indoor Rock Climbing! (PM)

Thursday 27th July 2023

Indoor Rock Climbing! (AM)

Thursday 27th July 2023

Over 16's Spanish Language & Culture Group

Wednesday 26th July 2023

Under 18's Art Group (July)

Thursday 20th July 2023

Over 16's Spanish Language & Culture Group

Wednesday 12th July 2023

Over 18's Art Group (July)

Thursday 6th July 2023

Over 18's Social - North Laine Brewhouse!

Friday 30th June 2023

Over 16's Spanish Language & Culture Group

Wednesday 21st June 2023

Over 18's Art Group

Thursday 15th June 2023

Over 16's Spanish Language & Culture Group

Wednesday 7th June 2023

Over 18's Art Group

Thursday 1st June 2023

Van Gogh Alive at Brighton Dome

Wednesday 31st May 2023

Half-Term Summer Crafts

Tuesday 30th May 2023

Over 18's Social - PJ's & Pizza Party!

Friday 26th May 2023

Over `16's Spanish Language & Culture Group

Wednesday 24th May 2023

Over 18's Art Group

Thursday 18th May 2023

Over `18's Spanish Language & Culture Group

Tuesday 9th May 2023

Over `18's Art Group

Thursday 4th May 2023

Over-18's Social Silent Disco

Friday 28th April 2023

Over 18's Art Group

Thursday 20th April 2023

Over-18's BCT Art Group

Thursday 6th April 2023

Weald and Downland Living Museum, Chichester (ages 5 - 17)

Tuesday 4th April 2023

Over 18's Social - Lucky Voice Karaoke

Friday 31st March 2023

Evening Over-18's Art Group

Thursday 23rd March 2023

Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive our e-newsletter and keep up to date with our latest news, events and information.

Subscribe

Get in touch

01273 727 222

6a Hove Park Villas, Hove, East Sussex, BN3 6HW

info@blatchingtoncourt.org.uk

© 2024 Blatchington Court Trust | Charitable Incorporated Organisation, Registered Charity 1195990